skip navigation

Blaine High School Hockey's New Home!

Blaine Hockey has a history of excellence. The Bengals have been crowned Section Champions 12 times, including this past season when they went on to take 3rd place in the MSHSL Hockey Tournament! We also boast 3 Mr. Hockey winners in Nick Bjugstad, Riley Tufte, and the 2019 winner, Bryce Brodzinski and are the proud hometown of 5 NHL players (Trevor Frischmon, Brandon Bochenski, Matt Hendricks, Nick Bjugstad, Jonny Brodzinski). 

Captain's Practice Registration

Registration for Captain's Practice is now available online! For more information and to register, click the "Register" tab or click here.


    BHSBengalHockey Blaine Bengal Hockey BHSBengalHockey