skip navigation

Spectator Information

The following information has been provided by our Activities Director regarding spectators at winter sports.

In accordance with MDH and MSHSL guidelines, spectators for many of the winter NWSC indoor sports will be limited to a maximum of two tickets per participant if the capacity of the facility allows. In order to purchase a ticket, spectators must be put on a pre-approved list ahead of time. There will be no walk-up sales. Please note, not all indoor facilities can host spectators. Please reach out to your coach or the Activities Office with further questions.

GAME SCHEDULE

Below is the game schedule for the 2020-2021 Season. As with everything, this is subject to change and dependent upon State and School District guidelines and policies. Times are TBD and will be updated once we know.

Section playoffs will begin on March 15, which coincides with Anoka-Hennepin's scheduled Spring Break.

Date Opponent Home/Away Times
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Osseo Away 5pm / 7pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Rogers Home  5:30pm / 7:30pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Anoka Home  12:30pm / 2:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Elk River Away 5pm / 7pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Champlin Park Home  5pm / 7pm
Thursday, February 04, 2021 Totino Grace Away 5pm / 7pm
Saturday, February 06, 2021 Maple Grove Home  5pm / 7pm
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 Coon Rapids Away 5pm / 7pm
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Andover Home  5:30pm / 7:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Spring Lake Park Home  5pm / 7pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Armstrong Away 3pm / 5pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Champlin Park Away 5pm / 7pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Totino Grace Home  5pm / 7pm
Monday, March 01, 2021 Centennial Away 5pm / 7pm
Wednesday, March 03, 2021 Elk River Home  5pm / 7pm
Saturday, March 06, 2021 Centennial Home  5pm / 7pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Andover Away 5pm / 7pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 Maple Grove Away 1pm / 3pm

    CHECK US OUT ON TWITTER!